Saturday, 1/27/18 -Polish American Citizens Club, Whitehouse Station, NJ

Lots of Polish food, Billy Joel tunes, and fun...all for one low price!
29 Kline Blvd, Whitehouse Station, New Jersey 08889

PREVIOUS 2018 SHOWS

Friday, 1/13/18 -Triumph Brewing Company, New Hope, NJ

They had to have us back for another show.

http://www.triumphbrewing.com/new-hope/
400 Union Square New Hope PA 18938 (215) 862-8300

Saturday, 1/6/18 - Rock Creek Tavern

First show of the year! Three sets of mostly Billy Joel starting at 8:00

PREVIOUS 2017 SHOWS

Friday, 11/3/17 - Private Event in Phillipsburg, NJ

Saturday, 9/30/17 - Come Together Music Series

we close this yearly event with a special Saturday afternoon performance!

We play outside at the Historic Art Museum, next to the yellow bridge, from 1-3

 

Saturday, 9/23/17 - Milford Alive Street Fest

we got bumped up to the big stage this year!

We May Be Right joins a roster of the coolest bands around for this show.
We play mostly Billy Joel songs from 4-5:15

Sunday 9/10/17 - The Sand Bar - Phillipsburg, NJ

We're looking forward to playing here again!

3231 Belvidere Rd, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
3 PM start

Saturday, 9/9/17 - our return to Beneduce Vineyards, Pittstown, NJ

you can't have a bad time at this scenic winery

We play two big sets from 7-9

Friday, 9/1/17 -Triumph Brewing Company, New Hope, NJ

They had to have us back for another show.

http://www.triumphbrewing.com/new-hope/
400 Union Square New Hope PA 18938 (215) 862-8300

Sunday 8/27/17 - Riley & Jake's Patio

Join us on the patio. The weather should be perfect.

In scenic Clinton, NJ, we play from 2-6

 

Saturday, 8/26/17 - Headlining the Hunterdon County Fair, Lambertville, NJ (Ringoes)

http://www.hunterdoncountyfair.com

1207 Route 179 Lambertville, NJ 08530

8:00 start

Friday, 7/28/17 - our debut at Triumph Brewery in New Hope, NJ!

Thursday, 7/27/17 - TGIF in Flemington, NJ

have a laid-back night with us at this family-friendly event

We play 8-11

Saturday, 7/22/17 - Rock Creek Tavern

Come celebrate Pattie's birthday with us!

Three sets of mostly Billy Joel starting at 8:00

Friday, 7/21/17 - Makin' Waves Festival at American Spirits Roadhouse

our alter-ego original project, Karl Dietel Five, plays a band jam to celebrate 30 years of Bob Makin's "Makin Waves" music column

Thursday, 7/13/17 - Black Potatoe Fest

our alter-ego original project, Karl Dietel Five, returns to the 21st Black Potatoe Fest

We play the Main Stage at 8:00

www.blackpotatoe.com
www.karldietelfive.com

Tuesday, 7/11/17 - Bernards Township Summer Concert Series

Saturday, 7/8/17 - The Lakeside in Saylorsburg, PA

great food and good times on the lake

It's always a fun show, we play three sets from 9-12

Sunday, 7/2/17 - our Steel Stacks debut!

Outside on the Town Square Stage, across from Levitt Pavilion

We close out the night, playing from 9-11

6/25/17 - The Sand Bar - Phillipsburg, NJ

We're looking forward to playing here again!

3231 Belvidere Rd, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
3 PM start

6/24/17 - Private Party - Glen Gardner, NJ

Triumph Brewing Company, New Hope, NJ

First time at Triumph and we can't wait.

http://www.triumphbrewing.com/new-hope/
400 Union Square New Hope PA 18938 (215) 862-8300

Saturday, 6/17/17 - Sourland Music Festival, Hillsborough, NJ

"Central Jersey's premier live music event of the summer"

We May Be Right plays one set at 5:00 at this event which also features John Ginty Band and Lisa Bouchelle, among others

www.sourlandmusicfest.org

Sunday, 5/28/17 - Private Event, Randolph, NJ

Friday, 5/26/17 - Come Together Music Series

we open this yearly event playing right next to the historic red mill

We play outside at the Historic Art Museum, next to the yellow bridge, from 7-9

Sunday 5/21/17 - Riley & Jake's Patio

catch our first patented 'sunday outside' shows of the summer!

In scenic Clinton, NJ, we play from 2-6

5/20/17 - Back From the Edge Fest at Rock Creek Tavern

a fundraising event to support mental health awareness & suicide prevention

We May Be Right is one of seven great bands to perform at this benefit. Doors at 3:00, we play 6-7.

Friday 5/12/17 - American Spirits Roadhouse - Asbury, NJ

Our debut at this musical venue!

Three sets, starting at 9:30

 

5/6/17 - KD5 At PonderRosa Studios, Lafayette, NJ

We May Be Right's alter-ego original project, KD5 returns to the studio in which they recorded their debut CD. More info to follow!

3/17/17 - The Sand Bar - Phillipsburg, NJ

We're looking forward to playing here again!

3231 Belvidere Rd, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
8 PM start

2/11/17 - Rock Creek Tavern - Harmony Township, NJ

3231 Belvidere Rd, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
8 PM start